I’m Posting every day in 2011 as part of “The Post Every Day Challenge” !!

First of all, I wish all of you a very very happy and prosperous new year 2011. Its time to look back at 2010, what could possibly have gone wrong during that year, may be its high time you throw off those bad habits that hurt you badly during 2010, and start afresh in the new year 2011. And how about our favourite task, preparing a long list of new resolutions for the new year 🙂 One of my new year resolutions is a decision to blog more. Rather than just thinking about the appropriate time of doing it, I’m starting it right now !! I have decided to participate in “The Post Every Day Challenge”  and one of the main criteria for this contest is I will be posting on this blog once a day for all of 2011. Yes, you heard it absolutely right, on the first day of new year 2011, I am in no mood to joke. One blog every single day 😉

I know it is not going to be easy, but one thing I am pretty sure of, this might be fun, inspiring, awesome and wonderful. Therefore I’m promising to make use of “The DailyPost“, and the community of other bloggers with similar goals, to help me along the way, including asking for help when I need it and encouraging others when I can.

I hope you’ll encourage me with comments and likes, and goodwill along the way 🙂

Leave a Reply

